BATHAS Episode #5

BATHAS #5- The “First Four Flashback” Episode is On Air! This Episode features all of the first four BATHAS episodes just in case you missed any of them…

BATHAS is a co-production of:

Beaten About The Head and Shoulders (BATHAS)
Maximumplus
+
Random Cultural Productions

Look for it on MATA Community Media Channel 96 in Milwaukee, WI

Play Dates:

Saturday 12/29/2007, 2:30 AM, Channel 96
Sunday 12/30/2007,
2:30 AM, Channel 96
Saturday 1/5/2008,
2:30 AM, Channel 96
Sunday 1/6/2008,
2:30 AM, Channel 96
Saturday 1/12/2008,
2:30 AM, Channel 96
Sunday 1/13/2008,
2:30 AM, Channel 96
Saturday 1/19/2008,
2:30 AM, Channel 96
Sunday 1/20/2008,
2:30 AM, Channel 96
Saturday 1/26/2008,
2:30 AM, Channel 96
Sunday 1/27/2008,
2:30 AM, Channel 96


Co-conspirators Include:

The Steve Allen Liberation Army
Avenging Destro

Challenger Crew
Dulabomber
Duck Aam Mallard
The Man’s Inhumanity To Man One Man Band
The Sons Of The Sons Of Lee Marvin
Bob Somnambulist
White Wolf Avalanche
Whitty Remarks

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s